Martin Luther King Jr Park Restroom Construction

Time Lapse Videos of Restroom Construction at MLK Park

Files below are in MP4 format.  Following the link will download the video to your computer.

 

MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 01-12-22 (Wed) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 01-11-22 (Tue) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 01-10-22 (Mon) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 01-09-22 (Sun) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 01-08-22 (Sat) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 01-07-22 (Fri) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 01-06-22 (Thu) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 01-05-22 (Wed) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 01-04-22 (Tue) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-12-21 (Sun) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-11-21 (Sat) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-10-21 (Fri) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-09-21 (Thu) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-08-21 (Wed) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-07-21 (Tue) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-06-21 (Mon) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-05-21 (Sun) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-04-21 (Sat) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-03-21 (Fri) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-02-21 (Thu) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 12-01-21 (Wed) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-30-21 (Tue) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-29-21 (Mon) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-28-21 (Sun) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-27-21 (Sat) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-26-21 (Fri) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-25-21 (Thu Thanksgiving) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-24-21 (Wed) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-23-21 (Tue) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-22-21 (Mon) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-21-21 (Sun) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-20-21 (Sat) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-19-21 (Fri) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-18-21 (Thu) (MP4).mp4
MLK Restrooms Time-lapse 11-17-21 (Wed) (MP4).mp4